MONEX GROUP

Announcement of Changes in Management

TOKYO, December 29, 2021 - Monex Group, Inc. hereby announces changes in management of its group companies named below.

Monex Group, Inc. Monex, Inc.

I. Monex Group, Inc.

1. Management Change

Effective December 31, 2021 (scheduled)

Name	New Title	Current Title
Masayuki Okamoto	(Resign)	Executive Officer Chief Administrative Officer

Responsibilities of Executive Officers (As of January 1, 2022 (scheduled))

Name	Title	Responsibilities	Other important positions in the group
Oki Matsumoto	Representative Executive Officer & CEO	Chief Executive Officer - Overall Management - Crypto Asset Segment - Monex Zero - Corporate Communications	- Chairman of the Board of Directors, TradeStation Group, Inc Chairman, Managing Director & Executive Director, Coincheck, Inc Chairman & Managing Director, Japan Catalyst, Inc.
Yuko Seimei	Representative Executive Officer	Chief Operating Officer/ Chief Financial Officer - Planning - Financial Controls - Japan Segment - Investment Segment	Representative Director & President, Monex, Inc. Director, TradeStation Group, Inc.
Kiminori Kaneko	Executive Officer	Information SecurityRisk ManagementCrypto Asset Segment	- Member of the Board, Monex, Inc.
Takashi Oyagi John	Executive Officer Executive	Chief Strategic Officer - US Segment	 Director & Chief Strategic Officer, TradeStation Group, Inc. Director & President, TradeStation
Bartleman	Officer	- US Segment	Group, Inc.
Shoji Kuwashima	Executive Officer	Chief Quality Officer/ Vice Chairman - Internal Controls - Quality Controls - Asset Management - Crisis Management	- Member of the Board, Monex, Inc - Managing Director, Coincheck, Inc.
Katsuki Mandai	Executive Officer	- Japan Segment - Asia-Pacific Segment	- Member of the Board & Vice President, Monex, Inc.
Takuya Yamanaka	Executive Officer	- Human Resources	- Senior Executive Director, Monex, Inc.

MONEX GROUP

1. Managing Director Changes

Effective December 31, 2021 (scheduled)

Name	New Position	Current Position
Oki Matsumoto	Chairman	Member of the Board & Chairman
Masayuki Okamoto	(Resign)	Member of the Board

Effective January 1, 2022 (scheduled)

Name	New Position	Current Position
Shoji Kuwashima	Member of the Board	